Toggle Nav
My Cart
mobile icon
1300 99 89 89

Lucretia Lighting BL2400 Surface-mounted LED Downlight 30W

As low as $250.00

Product Code: LUD-BL11R-430 Dimension:225x110x170mm Lumens:1680lm for Warm White and 1920lm for Cool White Voltage: 240V Power Consumption: 30W Beam Angle: 36/60 Gimbal:No IP Rating:IP20 CCT: 3000K 4000K Color: White,Black Average Rated Life: 50,000 hours Material: Aluminium Warranty 7years Product Details

Product Code: LUD-BL11R-430
Lumens:1680lm for Warm White and 1920lm for Cool White
Voltage: 240V
Power Consumption: 30W
Beam Angle: 36/60
IP Rating:IP20
CCT: 3000K 4000K
Color: White,Black
Average Rated Life: 50,000 hours
Material: Aluminium
Warranty 7years
Product Details
More Information
Disclaimer This item is not an original which is sold under licence.
Apply Partial Payment No
Allow Full Payment? No
Allow Flexy / Layaway Payments? No
Calculate Down Payment On No
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Disclaimer: Lucretia Lighting designer lighting, designer pendant lights, designer wall lamps, designer floor lamps and designer table lamps are NOT made or manufactured by, affiliated or associated with, the original manufacturers or designers such as Nao Tamua Team for Wonderglass Lighting, Garcia & Cumini for Foscarini Lighting, Giopato & Coombes for Bolle Lighting, Jehs & Laub for Nemo Italianaluce, Stephen Burks for Parachilna, Folkform, Michael Anastassiades for Flos, Bertjan Pot for Moooi, Innermost, Marset Mathias Hahn, Lindsey Adelman, Serge Mouille, Space Copenhagen, Alvar Henrik Aalto, Delightfull, Atelier Oi for Foscarini, Sebastian Scherer, Paul Loebach for Roll & Hill, Karim Rashid for AXO Light, Lucidi & Pevere for Foscarini, Thierry Gaugain for Blackbody, George Nelson, Sandra Lindner for Classicon, Manuel Vivian for AXO Light, Estudi Ribaudi, Gael Wuithier for Woodlabo, I Tre Guido Rosati, Noas Alexi Facca, Tuukka Halonen, Foscarini Diesel, Marc Sadler for Foscarini, Flos Wanders, Tom Dixon for Tom Dixon Lighting, Jeremy Pyles for Niche Modern, Louis Poulsen Arne Jacobsen, Omer Arbel for Bocci Light, Studio Fernetti, Kevin Reilly, Raimond Puts for Moooi, Richard Hutten for Moooi, Stephane Lebrun, Benjamin Hubert for Tradition Copenhagen , Cecilie Manz for Lightyears, Marset Christophe Mathieu, David Trubridge, Pio and Tito Toso, Samuel Wilkinson, Sylvain Willenz for Established & Sons, Jaime Hayon, Patricia Urquiola for Foscarini, Design Mariano Fortuny Pallucco, Ildemax by Blux, Bevk Perovic Vertigo Bird, Enrico Franzolini for Foscarini and Vicente Garcia Jimenez