Toggle Nav
My Cart
mobile icon
1300 99 89 89

Our Chaumet Collection is a truly unique and diverse range, offering limitless customized lighting solutions for every spatial requirement. Ranging from simplistic LED lighting solutions to large-scale, bespoke designs for commercial applications, such as hotels, large voids and lobby lighting!

Hand-made from cold-rolled stainless steel and LED, our Chaumet Collection marries luxury with functionality, so you don’t have to compromise. The use of such materials allows us to create intricate designs and you can choose to customize the existing range or create your own bespoke piece. The only limit is your imagination!


View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 141

per page
Set Ascending Direction
  1. Forme
  2. Gracia -1630
    Gracia -1630
  3. Gracia -1150
    Gracia -1150
  4. Gracia - 500
    Gracia - 500
  5. Mariner H Pendant -16
    Mariner H Pendant -16
  6. Mariner H Pendant -12
    Mariner H Pendant -12
  7. Mariner V Pendant
    Mariner V Pendant
  8. Tallis Table lamp
    Tallis Table lamp
  9. Tallis Pendant
    Tallis Pendant
  10. Capella Lamp
    Capella Lamp
  11. Sonata Lamp
    Sonata Lamp
  12. Sonata
View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 141

per page
Set Ascending Direction
Disclaimer: Lucretia Lighting designer lighting, designer pendant lights, designer wall lamps, designer floor lamps and designer table lamps are NOT made or manufactured by, affiliated or associated with, the original manufacturers or designers such as Nao Tamua Team for Wonderglass Lighting, Garcia & Cumini for Foscarini Lighting, Giopato & Coombes for Bolle Lighting, Jehs & Laub for Nemo Italianaluce, Stephen Burks for Parachilna, Folkform, Michael Anastassiades for Flos, Bertjan Pot for Moooi, Innermost, Marset Mathias Hahn, Lindsey Adelman, Serge Mouille, Space Copenhagen, Alvar Henrik Aalto, Delightfull, Atelier Oi for Foscarini, Sebastian Scherer, Paul Loebach for Roll & Hill, Karim Rashid for AXO Light, Lucidi & Pevere for Foscarini, Thierry Gaugain for Blackbody, George Nelson, Sandra Lindner for Classicon, Manuel Vivian for AXO Light, Estudi Ribaudi, Gael Wuithier for Woodlabo, I Tre Guido Rosati, Noas Alexi Facca, Tuukka Halonen, Foscarini Diesel, Marc Sadler for Foscarini, Flos Wanders, Tom Dixon for Tom Dixon Lighting, Jeremy Pyles for Niche Modern, Louis Poulsen Arne Jacobsen, Omer Arbel for Bocci Light, Studio Fernetti, Kevin Reilly, Raimond Puts for Moooi, Richard Hutten for Moooi, Stephane Lebrun, Benjamin Hubert for Tradition Copenhagen , Cecilie Manz for Lightyears, Marset Christophe Mathieu, David Trubridge, Pio and Tito Toso, Samuel Wilkinson, Sylvain Willenz for Established & Sons, Jaime Hayon, Patricia Urquiola for Foscarini, Design Mariano Fortuny Pallucco, Ildemax by Blux, Bevk Perovic Vertigo Bird, Enrico Franzolini for Foscarini and Vicente Garcia Jimenez